See Also:
- About Us
- News
- Staff Contacts
- Community Involvement

Staff Contacts

  Jamie Codling
Auctioneer & Valuer
Mobile: 0418 823 278
Email: jamiec@mgs.net.au
vCard: Download vCard
  Andrew Maros
Auctioneer & Valuer
Mobile: 0418 845 884
Email: andrewm@mgs.net.au
vCard: Download vCard
  Andrew Robertson
Certified Practicing Valuer
Mobile: 0418 826 025
Email: andrewr@mgs.net.au
vCard: Download vCard
  Chris Codling
Senior Valuer
Mobile: 0408 840 720
Email: chrisc@mgs.net.au
vCard: Download vCard
  James Hutchinson
Auctioneer & Valuer
Mobile: 0410 307 148
Email: jamesh@mgs.net.au
vCard: Download vCard
  Justin Valente
Valuer
Mobile: 0400 027 717
Email: justinv@mgs.net.au
vCard: Download vCard
  Tom Baker
Auctioneer & Valuer
Mobile: 0407 445 555
Email: tommyb@mgs.net.au
vCard: Download vCard
  Robert Hunkin
Auctioneer & Valuer
Mobile: 0411 036 196
Email: roberth@mgs.net.au
vCard: Download vCard
  Malcolm Hamilton
Storeman
Mobile: 0409 506 660
Email: malcolmh@mgs.net.au
John Fuss
Auction Coordinator
Mobile: 0412 694 852
Email: johnf@mgs.net.au
Chris Sawyer
Storeman
Mobile: 0411 619 777
Email: chriss@mgs.net.au
Rob Knights
Storeman
Mobile: 0413 441 380
Email: robk@mgs.net.au
Phillip Gilleland
Storeman
Mobile: 0424 568 506
Email: phillipg@mgs.net.au
  Andrea Soeroes
Administration
Email: andreas@mgs.net.au
  Lucy Newlyn
Administration
Email: lucyn@mgs.net.au