We've detected that your browser is not JavaScript enabled which may diminish your user experience.

See Also:
- About Us
- News
- Staff Contacts
- Community Involvement

Staff Contacts

Mitch Fuss
Mobile: 0426 944 662
Email: mitchf@mgs.net.au
  Jamie Codling
Auctioneer & Valuer
Mobile: 0418 823 278
Email: jamiec@mgs.net.au
vCard: Download vCard
  Andrew Robertson
Certified Practicing Valuer
Mobile: 0418 826 025
Email: andrewr@mgs.net.au
vCard: Download vCard
  Andrew Maros
Auctioneer & Valuer
Mobile: 0418 845 884
Email: andrewm@mgs.net.au
vCard: Download vCard
  Chris Codling
Senior Valuer
Mobile: 0408 840 720
  James Hutchinson
Auctioneer & Valuer
Mobile: 0410 307 148
Email: jamesh@mgs.net.au
vCard: Download vCard
  Justin Valente
Valuer
Mobile: 0400 027 717
Email: justinv@mgs.net.au
vCard: Download vCard
Chris Sawyer
Storeman
Mobile: 0411 619 777
Email: chriss@mgs.net.au
John Fuss
Auction Coordinator
Mobile: 0412 694 852
Email: johnf@mgs.net.au
Matt Fuss
Storeman
Mobile: 0433 544 662
Email: mattf@mgs.net.au
Rob Knights
Storeman
Mobile: 0413 441 380
Email: robk@mgs.net.au
Tom Hesketh
Mobile: 0457 813 454
Email: tomh@mgs.net.au
  Andrea Soeroes
Administration
Email: andreas@mgs.net.au
  Lucy Newlyn
Administration
Email: lucyn@mgs.net.au